Staff

Ed Pacheco Edwin R. Pacheco
Executive Director
401-456-9866
epacheco@ric.edu
Donna Almeida Donna Almeida ’94
Fiscal Coordinator
401-456-8407
dalmeida@ric.edu
Victoria Bernardo Victoria Bernardo
Assistant Director of Stewardship
401-456-9075
vbernardo@ric.edu

Denise Domin Denise Domin ’87
Assistant Director Administration and Finance
401-456-8087
ddomin@ric.edu
Nancy Hoogasian Nancy Hoogasian
Planned Giving Officer
401-456-8827
nhoogasian@ric.edu
Linda Jzyk Linda Jzyk
Grants Officer
401-456-8139
ljzyk@ric.edu

Chris Schuller Christopher Schuler ’06
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
401-456-8984
cschuler@ric.edu